Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wang Mr. wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

SHAOXING CHUANGDONG TOUR ARTICLES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING CHUANGDONG TOUR ARTICLES CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé
  • Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé

Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI,NINGBO
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCD-002

marqueFLAGNSHOW

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageun pc dans un sac d'opp

productivité10000/WEEKS

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000

Certificats BSCI

Code SH6307900090

HafenSHANGHAI,NINGBO

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Délai de livraison7 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
un pc dans un sac d'opp

Drapeau américain 100% polyester personnalisé

Item Name Custom 100% polyester USA hand flag  
Size Custom
Color Personal Customized
Type Printed
Design Newest Desgin
Packing Opp bag
Payment T/T,L/C,other


American Hand Flag

American Hand Flag



Q1: Pourquoi votre prix n'est-il pas le prix le moins cher?
R: Nous fournissons des drapeaux à durée de vie plus longue et une qualité plus durable, notre prix ne double pas plus cher que mes concurrents, mais la durée de vie est double, parfois triple dans les endroits venteux. Certains producteurs moins chers fournissent même des drapeaux dont la couleur s'estompe en quelques semaines, en particulier les couleurs rouges. Les clients n'ont pas besoin de beaucoup changer nos drapeaux sur le long terme, donc en les calculant en un an, nous pouvons vous faire économiser beaucoup d'argent. Il existe une formule de notre part: COÛT SUPPLÉMENTAIRE = ÉCONOMIE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE.


Q2: êtes-vous fabricant ou société commerciale?
R: Nous sommes un fabricant, pas une société commerciale. Nous garantissons que tous nos produits sont de qualité et de prix stables. Nous nous concentrons sur la qualité et les nouvelles technologies grâce à un système approfondi de contrôle et de gestion de la qualité.


Q3: Quel est votre niveau dans cette industrie?
R: Nous avons plus de 27 ans d'expérience en production dans ce secteur, et notre entreprise est l'une des plus grandes entreprises de ce secteur au monde. Actuellement, nous sommes dans le top 5 en termes de taille et de chiffre d'affaires. Je vous laisserai juger de notre rang en termes de qualité. Nous fabriquons des produits pour les grands événements depuis 1992, y compris les produits 4 fois OlympicGames, la coupe du monde de football, etc.


Q4: Combien d'employés avez-vous? De quel type d'installations disposez-vous?
R: R: Nous avons environ 150 employés et nous possédons 10000 mètres carrés de terrain et de bâtiments. Nous avons des équipements d'impression de pointe pour assurer la grande capacité et favoriser le délai de livraison, y compris une imprimante nette automatique à large largeur à sept couleurs, une machine d'impression d'écran semi-automatique à table plate, cinq tables d'impression manuelle de 50 mètres de long, une machine à plaques, une machine de découpe automatique , Machine de formage, etc. Très peu de producteurs ont une machine d'impression automatique spéciale de drapeau de notre genre. La production de machine d'impression automatique de tissu de tissu utilisée par la plupart des fabricants est connue pour sa conception inexacte et moins professionnelle.


Groupes de Produits : Drapeau > Drapeau de la main

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. wang
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING CHUANGDONG TOUR ARTICLES CO.,LTD

Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag
Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag
Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag
Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag
Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag
Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag

Custom 100% Polyester USA Hand Flag

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CD-002

    Material: 100% Polyester

Additional Info

    Packaging: one pc into a opp bag

    Productivity: 10000/WEEKS

    Brand: FLAGNSHOW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 10000

    Certificate: BSCI

    HS Code: 6307900090

    Port: SHANGHAI,NINGBO

Product Description

Custom 100% polyester USA hand Flag

Item Name Custom 100% polyester USA Hand Flag
Size Custom
Color Personal Customized
Type Printed
Design Newest Desgin
Packing Opp bag
Payment T/T,L/C,other


American Hand Flag

American Hand Flag



Q1: Why is your price not the cheapest price?
A: We provide longer lifetime Flags and more durable quality, our price is not doubling expensive than my competitors, but life time is double, sometimes triple in the windy places. Some cheaper producers even provide the flags whose color fades within couple of weeks, especially red colors. Customers do not need to change our flags much in a long run, therefore calculating it in one year, we may save you significant amount of money. There is a formula from us: EXTRA COST=EXTRA SAVINGS.


Q2: Are you manufacturer or trading company?
A: We are a manufacturer, not trading company. We guarantee all of our products are of stable quality and stable price. We focus on the quality and new technologies through a thorough system of quality control and management.


Q3: What is your level in this industry?
A: We have over 27 years of production experience in this industry, and our company is one of the biggest companies of this industry in the world. Currently we are the top 5 when it comes to size and turnover. I will let YOU judge our rank in terms of quality. We produced big events products since 1992, including 4 times OlympicGames products, football WorldCup, etc.


Q4: How many employees do you have? Which kind of facilities do you have?
A: A: We have around 150 employees, and we own 10000 square meters of land and buildings. We have cutting-edge printing equipments to ensure the large capacity and promote delivery time, including Automatic Broad Width Seven Colors Plain Net Printer, Semi-Automatic Flat-Table Screen Printing Machine, five 50meters Long Manual Printing Tables, Plate Machine, Automatic Cutting Machine, Forming Machine, etc. Very few producers have a special flag automatic printing machine of our kind. The cloth fabric automatic printing machine production used by most of the manufacturers is known for its inaccurate and less professional design.


Looking for ideal American Hand Flag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Hand Held Flag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of USA Hand Flag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flag > Hand Flag

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List